the end of the semester is upon us. holy cow. where did all the time go? i have no clue. perhaps it was the booze......anyways, so the semester is ending and i have two big projects to go in addition to studying for mid-terms. yikes. how far along am i? what do you think o loyal blog reader? that's right - not very far. shit. i'm not going to bitch or anything cuz i've had forever to do this stuff and i just haven't done it. do i work better under pressure? i don't know. i've never completed anything without pressure. who does? who can actually complete a project ahead of schedule? do these people exist? if so - i need them. i need an intense training session with them so that i can get to the root of my problem and then start working on it so that i can actually live a healthier, happier, less stressful life in which i actually finish projects in a timely manner instead of waiting for the very last possible second.
in the mean time i'll post this blog, search for some cool google images, check myspace, take a nap, maybe go have a drink........

No comments:
Post a Comment