
no time to say hello. goodbye. i'm late. i'm late. i'm late.
ok, i'm not late yet. and i think i will go as far as to say i won't be. things are looking pretty good. i discovered that my final paper in one class is not due till next week. the old anarchistic archivist would've waited until next week to start it but not the new - i'm halfway done. woo-hoo.
my other final project also due next week - i haven't started that one yet. however, i have all the images scanned and i will begin work on that tomorrow.
thirdly there is the issue of studying for exams. hum. haven't even touched that. i only have two which is good but they will both be difficult as i have not kept up with the readings at all.
i cannot wait for this semester to be over. i can barely sit still in class. perhaps what i'm late for is living as i seem to have not done as much as i would've liked these past few months. that is all about to change though. nine days. nine more days. then perhaps i'll follow alice down the rabbit hole..........

1 comment:
Don't worry. We're saving your spot at the drunk table. Good luck getting your meta-work done.
And nice Steadman pic.
Post a Comment